The vestry is responsible for the business affairs of the parish and represents the congregation in every area of decision-making.

Vestry members are elected at the annual parish meeting held in January and serve staggered three-year terms. Also serving on the vestry are the immediate past senior warden, the president of the Daughters of the Holy Cross and the president of the Trinity Foundation. The vestry meets on the fourth Thursday of each month.

Vestry Meeting Minutes

Financial Statements

Parish Documents

Vestry Members

2024 Wardens 

  • Senior Warden: Pamela Lackey 
  • Junior Warden: West Summers 
  • Clerk: Elizabeth Clark
  • Treasurer: Missy Caughman
  • Chancellor: Dan Fritze 
  • Immediate past Senior Warden: Michael Beal 

Serving through January 2025 

  • Thomas Anderson 
  • Elizabeth Clark 
  • Elliott Epps 
  • William Moorman 
  • Rebecca Rhodes 
  • West Summers 
  • DHC President Elizabeth Clark
  • Trinity Foundation President Mary Weston
  • Episcopal Home at Still Hopes Representative Jack Parrish   

Serving through January 2026

  • Rebecca Best 
  • Emma Dean 
  • Cantey Haile 
  • Emily Moses 
  • Curtis Ott 
  • Rush Smith

Serving through January 2027

  • Margaret Brabham
  • Adam Dougherty
  • William Hutson
  • Lena Lee
  • Ami Leventis
  • John Moses


Diocesan Delegates

  • Wallis Bond
  • Jessica Umbach

Diocesan Delegate Alternates

  • Charles Dibble
  • Betty Gregory
  • Peter Shand

Trinity Foundation

  • Llewellyn Shealy
  • Wade Stinnettte

Vestry Liaisons

  • Children’s Ministries: Elizabeth Clark
  • Communications: Rebecca Best
  • Education & Christian Formation: TBD
  • Faith in Action: William Hutson
  • Finance: Thomas Anderson, Emma Dean, Emily Moses
  • Friends of Kitchen: John Moses
  • Music & Liturgy: Lena Lee
  • Membership, Visitors & Newcomers: Rebecca Rhodes
  • Men of Trinity: Adam Dougherty, Curtis Ott
  • Nominations: Gus Chapman
  • Parish Life & Fellowship: Ami Leventis
  • Pastoral Care: Rush Smith
  • Properties: Cantey Haile, William Moorman
  • Stewardship: Wiliam Moorman, Curtis Ott
  • Strategic Plan: The Very Rev'd Dane Boston
  • Trinity Learning Center: West Summers
  • Youth Ministries: Elliott Epps, Margaret Brabham